Upcoming Events

Friday, October 20, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Advisory Note: The last Yellow Cab Food Truck Rally of the season at The "Old" Yellow Cab building is on Oct 20th!

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Schedule a few hours of time to devote to the blues on October 21st with Nasty Bingo and friends.

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

Details coming soon!

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

On Friday, October 27 the Yellow Cab is excited to be welcoming back Cincinnati's Dawg Yawp for a great show with local bands Lioness and The Boxcar Suite.

Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

The Old Yellow Cab will host a pre-parade festivity that includes story telling, games, and face painting. The address is 700 E. Fourth St. Fun starts at 2 p.m.

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:30pm

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 3rd

Blind Bob's Bar
(DJ ETCH between sets)
12:30am The 1984 Draft
11:30pm Benchmarks
10:30pm Sammy Kay
09:30pm The Raging Nathans

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00pm

Come join Reload and Bad Optics for a fun evening of classic rock, funk, and soul at the Old Yellow Cab Buiding in Dayton on Friday night, November 10.

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

On Saturday, November 11, The Yellow Cab will be hosting a hometown performance from This Pine Boxalong with support from Cincinnati’s Automagik and Telehope.

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

Handmade Holiday Dayton will have over 30 talented local artisans selling handmade items for your shopping pleasure! Stay tuned to our event page for artist features and more!

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00pm

Celebrate the Echo! Mike Bankhead released his debut album Echo in the Crevices this summer, and is being joined by The New Old-Fashioned and Shrug to properly present it to the community.