Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 4:00pm

Do you want to be in "The Nightman Cometh"? Here's your chance! We are casting for Dennis, Charlie, the Waitress, and Artemis.

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Save the Date!

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00pm

On Saturday, April 28, join us at the Yellow Cab Tavern to celebrate the CD and vinyl release of the new Boxcar Suite album, Further In and Farther Out on Magnaphone Records.

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00pm

May the 4th be W/ You! Star Wars themed party and Sideshow 13 Fundraiser featuring music from:

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

Ian Kaplan is in need of a liver transplant.

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00am

Brunch! A Food Truck Rally returns to the Yellow Cab Tavern as a monthly event! The next one is May 6th from 10am-2pm and then again on the first Sunday of every month through September.

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00pm

TtheF and DS together again...

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am

We will be closed today for a private event to celebrate the wedding of close friends

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00pm

The Yellow Cab Tavern is pleased to welcome back Dayton favorites, Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle from Cincinnati, along with two great opening sets from local acts OldNews and the Neverl

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00am

Applications are open until April 1st. Details for this year's show coming soon!

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00pm

“3rd Best Neil Young/Crazy Horse Tribute Band In The World”

Neil Young/Crazy Horse tribute act: ROAD EYES return on Saturday, June 2 at the Yellow Cab.

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Doors: 7:00PM
Music: 8:00PM
The Professors ( Garage rock swagger from Dayton, OH)
theprofessors.bandcamp.com
With Special Guests: